fbpx

Better for You Trends

with Naturally Chicago


Monday, Jun 14

3:30 PM MDT

Share

 

Member Registration

Register as a Member

Not a Member Yet?

Join Naturally Boulder

Non-Member Registration

Proceed as a Non-Member

Naturally Boulder’s Networking Nights are the place to meet, connect and collaborate with
some of the most passionate, pioneering leaders and companies
in the Colorado natural products community. 

Better for You Trends

When: June 14, 2021 5:30 PM EDT / 4:30 PM CDT  / 3:30 PM MDT / 2:30 PM PDT
Where: Zoom Online Conferencing
Subject Track: Networking

Early registration (before 5:00 p.m. MDT Monday, June 7, 2021):
Members: free
Non-members: $15 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

Late registration (5:01 p.m. MDT Monday June 7 – 2:30 p.m. MDT Monday, June 14, 2021):
Members: $5
Non-members: $20 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

What’s currently trending under the umbrella of “better for you”? What is the future of food in the natural and organic products industry? What emerging hot products caught your attention recently? Learn from Trend Experts and then join rotating discussion groups with members of Naturally Boulder and Naturally Chicago. This interactive session will be a great opportunity to learn from and connect with industry leaders and trend-spotters from these two great food cities.

 

Members: Please know that we are charged a small fee for every registrant, so please register only if you truly expect to attend. Thank you!

Download a NB virtual background for the occasion!


Any tips about using Zoom?

If you have used Zoom previously but not recently, you may want to make sure you’ve downloaded the latest version for optimal results. Click here for specific instructions on how to proceed. While you can access Zoom via your computer’s browser (Chrome is preferred) without creating an account, you may have a better experience if you download the Zoom interface to your computer and log into your free account. The Zoom app is also available for your smartphone. Note that the quality of the Webinar will fluctuate both based on your internet connection and that of the presenters.