fbpx

Community Networking Night at Home


Monday, Mar 8

3:30 PM MST

Share

 

Member Registration

Register as a Member

Not a Member Yet?

Join Naturally Boulder

Non-Member Registration

Proceed as a Non-Member

Naturally Boulder’s Networking Nights are the place to meet, connect and collaborate with
some of the most passionate, pioneering leaders and companies
in the Colorado natural products community. 

Community Networking Night at Home

When: March 8, 2021 5:30 PM EST / 4:30 PM CST  / 3:30 PM MST / 2:30 PM PST
Where: Zoom Online Conferencing
Subject Track: Networking

Early registration (before 5:00 p.m. MST Monday, March 1, 2021):
Members: free
Non-members: $15 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

Late registration (5:01 p.m. MST Monday March 1 – 2:30 p.m. MST Monday, March 8):
Members: $5
Non-members: $20 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

Join us for another afternoon of virtual networking at this month’s Community Networking Night at Home. With multiple breakout rooms designed to boost your opportunities for connectivity, you’re guaranteed to meet new professional contacts, and have a great time! Grab a drink and join us for an afternoon of conversations and connections.

This Networking Night’s breakout rooms will be organized around functional areas such as Marketing, Operations, Supply Chain, Sustainability, and Finance. And of course we always reserve one breakout room for those seeking a less structured conversation.

Network with folks from companies including:
Frontier Co-op, CU Boulder, Nature’s Silver, Brand Geek / Flow Genome Project, Lago Innovation Fund, Ibotta Insights, 88 Ventures, ReMarkable Foodz, Blended, Patterbar, Pee Cloths for Women, Revolution Gelato, Avison Young, Shiny Red Copy, Smile Foods, PepsiCo, FDA Compliance Simplified, AdCucina.com, Hoplark HopTea, Sunset Strategic Brands, Front Range Brands, RoseBud Ice Cream, SRW, Delta Food Consulting, Eurofins Scientific, Blue Moon Goodness, Genesis Inc, LAGO Innovation Fund, Cofo Provisions, Braun Resources, Bridgepoint Consulting, Wild Planet Foods, SchroderHaus, Aurora Organic Dairy, BrandShine Creative Services, Lakewood Organic, The Naturaly Source, Lily’s Sweets

Members: Please know that we are charged a small fee for every registrant, so please register only if you truly expect to attend. Thank you!

Download a NB virtual background for the occasion!


Any tips about using Zoom?

If you have used Zoom previously but not recently, you may want to make sure you’ve downloaded the latest version for optimal results. Click here for specific instructions on how to proceed. While you can access Zoom via your computer’s browser (Chrome is preferred) without creating an account, you may have a better experience if you download the Zoom interface to your computer and log into your free account. The Zoom app is also available for your smartphone. Note that the quality of the Webinar will fluctuate both based on your internet connection and that of the presenters.