Words of Wisdom for Times of Crisis

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
networking nights/other event
Share:

Words of Wisdom for Times of Crisis

A Natural Products “Town Hall Webinar” to Discuss Responses to COVID-19 Presented by Naturally Network and MBArk

When: Wednesday, March 25 | 3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT/ 12pm PDT
Where: Zoom online video conferencing

To continue providing education and resources for our community in a safe and responsible manner, Naturally Boulder’s April events will be free and online. Please click here for more COVID-19 resources and information.
Event Description

Ideas, perspectives, and sage advice from industry pioneers & leaders:
* Managing employee safety, morale, payroll, and work-from-home schedules
* The outlook for co-packing, distribution, and handling demand
* How to replace in-store sampling * Shifting to online sales * What’s next for Expo?

Industry Leaders:

Gary Hirshberg – Co-Founder, Stonyfield Organic
Mark Retzloff – Industry Pioneer
Jane Miller – CEO, Lily’s Sweets
Blair Kellison – CEO, Traditional Medicinals
Terry Tierney – former CEO, Daiya Foods
Carlotta Mast – Market Leader, New Hope Network
Nick Green – CEO, Thrive Market
Paddy Spence – CEO, Zevia
Denis Ring – Founder, OCHO and 365

and more!


HOW DO ONLINE EVENTS WORK?

Participants will be able to see and hear the presenters, but participants’ cameras won’t be on, and their mics will be muted. Participants will be able to type questions via the Chat box.

ANY TIPS ABOUT USING ZOOM?

If you have used Zoom previously but not recently, you may want to make sure you’ve downloaded the latest version for optimal results. Click here for specific instructions on how to proceed. While you can access Zoom via your computer’s browser (Chrome is preferred) without creating an account, you may have a better experience if you download the Zoom interface to your computer and log into your free account. The Zoom app is also available for your smartphone. Note that the quality of the Webinar will fluctuate both based on your internet connection and that of the presenters.

Email Signup

Subscribe and stay up-to-date on our upcoming events.

Spring Fling is May 22! Tickets now available, get yours today.