fbpx

Networking Across the Country

with Naturally Bay Area


Monday, May 10

4:30 PM MDT

Share

 

Member Registration

Register as a Member

Not a Member Yet?

Join Naturally Boulder

Non-Member Registration

Proceed as a Non-Member

Naturally Boulder’s Networking Nights are the place to meet, connect and collaborate with
some of the most passionate, pioneering leaders and companies
in the Colorado natural products community. 

 

When: May 10, 2021 6:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT  / 4:30 PM MDT / 3:30 PM PDT
Where: Zoom Online Conferencing
Subject Track: Networking

Early registration (before 5:00 p.m. MDT Monday, May 3, 2021):
Naturally Boulder Members: free
Non-members: $15 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

Late registration (5:01 p.m. MDT Monday, May 3 – 3:30 p.m. MDT Monday, May 10, 2021):
Naturally Boulder Members: $5
Non-members: $20 (plus $2.25 ticketing fee)

Join us for another afternoon of virtual networking at May’s Community Networking Night at Home with Naturally Boulder and Naturally Bay Area. With multiple breakout rooms designed to boost your opportunities for connectivity, you’re guaranteed to meet new professional contacts, reconnect with old friends, and have a great time! Grab a drink and join us for an afternoon of conversations and connections between Colorado and California.

These breakout rooms will be organized around functional areas such as:

  • H.R. Room – Hosted by Kathy Streeter of KStreeter Consulting and Jill Bagley of Fresca Foods
  • Legal Room – Hosted by Jeni Lamb Rogers of PSL Law Group
  • Finance Room – Hosted by Alex Kearns of Propeller Industries
  • Operations Room – Hosted by Janal Cruz of Guyakí
  • Supply Chain Room – Hosted by Ted Witt of Kinder’s
  • Sustainability Room – Hosted by Dan Kurzrock of Regrained
  • Meaningful Connections – Hosted by Willis Davis of The Burbank Group

Members: Please know that we are charged a small fee for every registrant, so please register only if you truly expect to attend. Thank you!

Download a NB virtual background for the occasion!


Any tips about using Zoom?

If you have used Zoom previously but not recently, you may want to make sure you’ve downloaded the latest version for optimal results. Click here for specific instructions on how to proceed. While you can access Zoom via your computer’s browser (Chrome is preferred) without creating an account, you may have a better experience if you download the Zoom interface to your computer and log into your free account. The Zoom app is also available for your smartphone. Note that the quality of the Webinar will fluctuate both based on your internet connection and that of the presenters.